The Thingy

You know the bluetooth device that people stick on their ears? If I’m not mistaken, its called the bluetooth handsfree. I wonder when that thingy has become so popular. I remember a long time ago when I first saw people wearing it. I was thinking to myself, “Hmm… Pity that guy. He’s so yound but his ears isn’t functioning.”I thought it was an ear aiddevice that he was wearing. I was at the mall then. And after a few days, again I saw another

guy wearing it. This time I thought to myself, “Oh my! Oh my! People are going deaf these days.” That really gave me a shock. It was after seeing more and more people wearing it that I knew the truth. I was fooled! When did that thingy become so popular anyway? I just realise that I haven’t seen any females wearing it. For the record, the thingy looks ugly!

Leave a Reply

