My Love

      I’ve found you! I promise never to leave you behind anymore…

      I will love you with all my heart and soul. 

      Through thick or thin, through sickness and happiness, I will stand by your side… 

      Even if the sun refuses to shine, the earth stop to turn, I will still love you baby!

        YES! My K610i!                

               Muaaaaaaaks! Best ever! I won’t ever leave you behind! Wahahaha!

               Muaaaaaaaks! Best ever! I won’t ever leave you behind! Wahahaha!

Leave a Reply

