The Simple Things.

My physics lecturer taught something very interesting today. The chapter was, pressure.

Realise it or not, we are now in 100kPa of atmospheric pressure. I knew that it is 1atm but I didn’t know that its equivalent to 100kPa. We don’t really feel the big pressure because we are so used to it.

I guess that’s why babies cry so much when they first came out from mother’s womb. Difference of pressure and not adapting to new athmosphere.

Then, came the most interesting part of physic application in real life. He said,

We don’t feel the pressure because we are already used to it. Just like how a husband don’t see the importance of his wife that he’s been married to for 30-40 years. Because, he is used to her. And when the wife walks away, that’s when he realise that “Yes, she is very important in my life”.

Interesting.

Its the simple things in life we forget… Just copped your girl a brand new Rolex… You can’t find the time to spend at home… All she wanna spend is time alone…”
                                                                                 -Usher

I know I know… I always take things for granted. And I keep regretting when it is too late. I try, I really did, appreciating things that come and go but I’m doing a lousy job.

So for all of you out there that I know, I appreciate you!

Leave a Reply

