Yeay! Another chapter.

The start of this week, marks my beginning of my degree level education, thus the end of my honeymoon year. (DARN!) I’ve never quite understood why people say that university is tough and challenging. I get it now. My days are packed, packed, packed! Sad

There’s no lunch break on weeks where lab sessions are on. Another bummer! Me, with no lunch, I don’t think I’ll survive this year. Haha! Fat greedy me! Plus, working for the stupid 65hours isn’t gonna make things easier. Like what I always say, college is cheating us me. Scholarship student’s elsewhere only work for 35 PER YEAR! ARgggh! Anyway, made some new friends.. I hope they are hardworking, coz I’m all pumped up to work hard this time! Being the only girl in the group is really akward and fresh since I’ve always been in all girl’s gang. Shocked

On a more interesting note, I’m making resolutions this new semester. To be more hardworking and try not to study last minute. I’m not those type that can squeeze facts last minute, just too much pressure. Another resolution, to be more open-minded towards religion. I’ve been touched once… And I’m hoping things will turn out good. I wanna get good grades and be 1st degree holder. Its going to be hard but I’m not giving up without a fight. The last resolution, to finish reading a really really nice bible bought yesterday. I actually bought it coz its got nice cover and colour pages inside. But, I’ll give it a try before start questioning about it again. (Already got few questions in my mind, all set to bombard people)

Ah.. Resolutions! Few really come true. The rest, just stay as forgotted wishes. Typically me lar.

Leave a Reply

