Karma.

I’ve got myself a new mouse! Weehee… The mouse changes its colours. Its rainbow-ish.. I’ve envied people using mouses like this, and I got my own colour rainbow! Yeay!

Oh.. Today was embarassing… I fell FLAT face on the ground while climbing the library stairs. *blushes* And I even make a great loud boom sound. I guess it was karma. The other day, I saw this girl tripping too… I honestly honestly pity her and I honestly honestly tried my best not to laugh… I did, but I din’t mean it. I didn’t laugh at her face, I know how it feels… But I think its really karma. Darn! And I didn’t even mean it!!

My elbow hurts… My palm hurts… Ego hurts…

Leave a Reply

