Update.

Wow… its been a long time since I last updated. Life’s been a bit hectic at the moment.. Relieved that my UniChem assignment has finished, only the printing part left and we’re done. Which reminds me of my Java Programming assignment. Gosh! Java is silly-ly particulate and confusing. Grrr… But I’ve got a programmer to help me finish it up. xD  A lof of midterm exams coming my way, but I can’t be bothered to study just yet. Haha. I’m longing for holiday. Even if its just one or two days.

I’m so glued to my PSP. Metallic blue, I wanted a black but this is all they’ve got. Bec’s got a silver and I’m waiting for her to wake up so we can play multiplayer game! Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories is probably the main reason PSP don’t leave my hand. The game is so addicting you see. Killing all the innocent people, watching their heads pop off, ramming into other cars, shooting the old people…. Fun fun fun!

I’m thinking of re-dying my hair.

      

Two choices.
1st:  A bit blondie, I know but I’ve never had this colour before… Would be a good
        change!
2nd: Orangy like colour. I want striking orange. It think it goes with my skin colour,
         making me fairer *haha* like Snow White!

Show the world I’m no dumb blond? Or.. Attention-getter hair? Choices choices!

 

Ah… College is having Alumni Concert. Its gonna be fun. Ticket sells at RM20. I’ll be there, definately. I’ve seen them practice and the choir was OMFG! Goosebumps and butterflies in my stomach. They are so good, they make me wanna cry.

 

 

Ah, I wonder how Jess know about my blog?! She wasn’t supposed to read the last one, darn! This makes me wanna blush. Haha. Oh, I’m craving for Baskin Robbins! Ahaha, random! Somehow, I love to bug SmarterChild on WLF.. Ish!

Off to lunch..  xD

Leave a Reply

