Conversation Gone Bad.

There I was, chatting with someone whom I called my sis since I was 3 years of age. Somehow, something goes wrong. But I’m not going to elaborate much. Just read some of our conversation on Windows Live Messenger.

 

Yao ji de Wo men de gu shi bu neng wang Tai duo de hu yi he xi wang Bu guan ta you duo feng kuang Wo yuan yi yi sheng shou cang<3 says:

Dear god, please make me forget’s stella’s birthday. Er, wait a minute? Who’s stella?

ClothesOff says:

dear god…. i hope becca goes to skul without wearnig anything… amen!

ClothesOff says:

tq god

 

Yao ji de Wo men de gu shi bu neng wang Tai duo de hu yi he xi wang Bu guan ta you duo feng kuang Wo yuan yi yi sheng shou cang<3 says:

Dear god, make stella a prostitute

 

Funny. But see this.

 

Yao ji de Wo men de gu shi bu neng wang Tai duo de hu yi he xi wang Bu guan ta you duo feng kuang Wo yuan yi yi sheng shou cang<3 says:

dear god, if i were going to be a prostitute, make me a hot one

 

  

 

 

 

Dear god, make my sister right again. Amen.

Leave a Reply

