BlaBlaBla

Mum went ballistic yesterday night, scolding each and everyone. The dragon within reveals itself and the house has never been more quiet. Its still ok if she’s furious. When she’s furious and bossy its really unbearable. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. Jeez!

Daddy’s birthday is this coming Thursday, I still haven’t got a clue what to buy him. When I was little, I used to buy a set of toothpicks for him. Haha.. Its stupid but at least he uses it! Its hard to buy stuff for people who can afford anything they want. Making cards is useless coz he’ll just put it one side. I tried that before. Pssht! Can’t just simply buy stuff too, he’ll scold for wasting him money! Dilemma dilemma…

I really do have insomnia. I’m scared!

Leave a Reply

