Nineteen

Nineteen things when I was 19

Photobucket

1.   Went snorkelling, saw corals and Stella-eating-fishes.

Photobucket
2.   Learnt to draw, after all these years of getting a D- in arts

Photobucket

3.   Uni concert was a blast and I get to do charity. I am just so generous!
Photobucket

4.   I got another new doggie that likes to bite toes.

exam

5.   Had exam for my nineteenth birthday, it was the lousiest birthday ever.

Photobucket

6.   I had tonnes of Starbucks Caramel Macchiato. Happy moments.
 

Photobucket

7.   I got myself my very own Sony PSP. I went insane over GTA:Liberty City Stories, Loco Roco and Medal of Honors Heroes.

 

City Of Angels

8.   I finally found this movie after all these years.

Photobucket

9.   Revisited Merang Suria Holiday Camp where I served my National Service while on the way to Redang Island. Memories came gushing back. Big Smile

Photobucket

10.   There was a party in the new bathroom.

CK Eternity Summer

11.   Christmas preset! Limited edition Calvin Klein Eternity Summer. Shades

 

Photobucket

12.   Had a lot of late night studing at McDonald’s.

 

13.   Gained weight as a result of McDonald’s.

 

14.   Lost weight.

 

15.   Went swimming practically everyday, saw fatso-water-spitting-shark.

 

Margarita

16.   Went margarita crazy for a few weeks.

 

17.   Becoming more and more of an Atheist with each passing day.

 

 

Photobucket

18.   I miss my piano.

 

Photobucket

19.   I miss my guitar lessons.

Leave a Reply

