Happy 2008!

Say goodbye to 2007 and hello to a new year. First I’d like to take some time to express my thanks. This year may not be a blast but I got so many things that I am thankful for.

I am glad that I have great health though I might be a little rough around the edges- just a little. I am glad to have my family. Glad to have a lot of tomorrow to look forward to. I am glad to have good friends around me.

And last but not least, I am very thankful to be alive.

 

 

 

 

I am desperately trying to stick to being forever 19. Anyone know the fountain of youth?

 

 

I am never good at making resolutions and sticking to it. But there are a few things that I hope to achieve in 2008.

Study harder and play less.
Get at least 1 A in any subject- I am doing miserably bad now and I’m not proud of it.

I want be shed away my shyness towards people and start mix around with more people. I never like to be shy.
I want to be less forgetful. Pssh…
I want to loose a lot of weight. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA! Not funny, its serious business man.

 

Yup, that is all I want to achieve in the new year. That is all.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And probably save enough money to by me an iPhone or iPod.

Leave a Reply

