The Dark Knight.

YEEEEESSSSSSS!! YEEESSS! YESS! YESS! YES! YES! I watched The Dark Knight, finally.. It was superb, fantastic, thrilling, horrifying and had a real wicked twist to it. I’d rate it an 8 out of 10. Worth the anticipation and money. It was more than 2 hours, my back hurts now. Haha. However, I hate the fact that Katie Holmes isn’t in it. The actress, Maggie Gyllenhaal wasn’t too good though, I feel she has a mixture of old woman and Snoopy’s face. =P        

My favourite character was the Joker. The one and only Joker.


Why so serious?

Joker scared the shit out of me. He is creepy. He is insane. He is without fear. A man without fear, is a deadly man. He has no rules, which makes him scarrier, more… unpredictable. There’s no knowing what he will do next. If my boogeyman had Joker’s face, I’d be up all night.

If I was Batman, I would have killed him straight away. Who wouldn’t after seeing that face of him? No more of those self-righteousness drama. That’s if I was Batman. I would have also killed all of my enemies. Those who cut queues, eat popcorn with their mouth open, smoke, do drugs, look prettier than me. AHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

