When I Grow Up

 

Pussycat Dolls have a new song. I wasn’t so into it but was influenced by Bex, who played it a thousand times. The lyric hits home!

When I grow up
I wanna be famous
I wanna be a star
I wanna be in movies

When I grow up
I wanna see the world
Drive nice cars
I wanna have Groupies

I thought that it was “I wanna have Boobies” Silly me! I wanna have boobies is way much nicer though. Seriously!

I’m glad Nicole joined the group back. They have pretty good songs and voices. A bunch of foxy ladies dancing is no doubt better than dancing alone.

 

5 thoughts on “When I Grow Up

  1. itu tak kira. we dont like the same genre anyway. i’m into like Metro Station (more to Trace Cyrus, do you know he’s Miley’s bro???) and you like like, N`sync. BAHAHAHAH and and Lee Ryan tak malu admit he’s your brother

Leave a Reply

