As Final Is Approaching

Checked the bar list today.

And…

 

 

 

 

 

 I’M NOT BARRED

x)  So relieved.

The nightmare and fear isn’t over though. Not until I sit for my last paper.

I’ve locked myself home for nearly 3 weeks now. Not going anywhere except for food and.. ehem Starbucks*because at home every heaty lar and can’t concentrate* I’m freaking bored. Hate exams.

I don’t even remember what I’ve read, there is no point studying. I want to have fun! *Girls just wanna have fun*  I can’t have any fun without feeling guilty. I’m too responsible.

One thought on “As Final Is Approaching

  1. i long for my student’s life… but life has to move on… but i’m sure u’ll hav lotsa lotsa fun after dis. soon u’ll b sayin IT’S TIME 2 PAR-TEY!!

Leave a Reply

