Britney Spears Comeback

I am glad that Britney Spears is back on track. She won three VMAs for

  1. Best Video of The Year
    ->up against Chris Brown, Jonas Brothers, Pussycat Dolls and The Ting Tings
  2. Best Female Video
    ->up against Mariah Carey, Katy Perry, Rihanna and Jordin Sparks
  3. Best Pop Video
    ->Danity Kane, Jonas Brothers, Panic at the Disco and Tokio Hotel

Britney kicks ass! Mariah Carey, Rihanna, Chris Brown or Katy Perry have nothing on her. Her comeback this year is highly anticipated, opening the VMA for the third time and getting the Moonman for the first time.

Rolling Stone magazine wrote: “One of the most controversial and successful female vocalists of the 21st century,” she “spearheaded the rise of post-millennial teen pop… Spears early on cultivated a mixture of innocence and experience that broke the bank”.

Anyone who knows me, knows that I’m a Britney fanatic. My parents call me crazy, my sister laughed at me, my friends shake their heads. You can say all you want, but I don’t care. I know you all are jealous that I have such strong faith that is unshakable.

Britney will always be my Pop Princess. I grew up listening to her songs and will continue supporting her. Screw the paparazzi.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ps; Esther has unofficially named herself Esther Britney Spears.

Esther Sia: Mummy, daddy, ka cheh… I have a new name now.
Me: What is your new name?
Esther Sia:  Don’t call me Esther Sia. My name is Esther Britney Spears.
*Laughters and silly looks*
Mummy: What about Sia, your surname?
Esther Britney Spears: Don’t need Sia jor geh. Already have Britney Spears so no need Sia loh.
Mummy: *Speechless*   o.O

4 thoughts on “Britney Spears Comeback

  1. Basikakorous Fo Shizzle My Shizzle, it was YOU who said that I looked like him. The whole idea came from you, absurd but it is from you. Plus, I’ve already gone past the Justin-crush stage. I am not his girlfriend, but his wife. Hehehe!

  2. ala.. i said it like just one time and you think it’s for real until now. Justin’s wife? pshh.. wake up dude. if you’re justin’s wife, im insert-crush/male celeb-name-here(since i can’t hang on to one)girlfriend

Leave a Reply

