Lonely

That day when I was involved in accident, I realise that there was nobody that I could call for help. It was then that I realise there was not one person in KL that I could count on when I face problems.

I wanted to get a ride home from police station. I didn’t know who to call. I wanted to call my cousin but didn’t. I don’t want to be someone who calls out of the blue when they need help. I’m not like that. Moreover, I’m not really that close to them.

I wanted to call my friends, but I can’t think of anybody.

I felt depressed and lonely.

My favourite quote;

At this moment there are 6 billion, 4 hundred, 71 million, 8 hundred, 18 thousand, 6 hundred, 71 people in the world. Some are running scared.. some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day.. others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men at war with good, and some are good.. struggling with evil. 6 billion people in the world, 6 billion souls — and sometimes.. all you need is 1.

 

Somehow, I don’t feel like it. I need more than 1.

 

3 thoughts on “Lonely

  1. frens are lots.. but true frens only a few… do cherish n appreciate all the ppl around you… maybe sooner you can find someone who can really depend on…

    take care ^^

Leave a Reply

