Kids Pt 1

Situation: While on the way to fetch Bekasikorous back from tuition.

Esther: Ka cheh, I press the CD ok? I want to hear CD 3, number 1. My favourite song.
Me: Ok, but not so loud. What song is it?
Esther: Pussycat Dolls. We sing together ah. Veeery nice this song.

*song starts*
*singing and dancing starts*
Me: I know you like me
Esther: (I know you like me)
Me: I know you do
Esther: (I know chudu)

***And a bit of chorus***
Esther: Don’t cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me?
Don’t cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me? Don’t chhaa…

(singing and dancing continues)

*Becca comes in*
Becca: E-S-T-H-E-R! Turn down the volume now!
Esther:  BUT I CANNOT HEAR!
Becca: You faster turn it down now. (insert fierce face)
*Esther slumps down her chair with hands crossed in front. Breathing heavily*

(singing and dancing stops)

 

Party Pooper

 

2 thoughts on “Kids Pt 1

Leave a Reply

