Excited!

Join the poll!!

In less than a week, I will be starting my first real job at Sime Darby. 🙂

I’m both excited and nervous!! Excited to know what it feels like to be in the field. Nervous because I know I will embarrass myself. Somehow, I have a tendency to do that.

Gosh, I will never forget my interview with INSBioscience. It was just plain… stupid. I was so darn nervous, my hands started to sweat, my head goes blank, butterflies in stomach. Even my glasses fogged up. Jeez! I gave the most unimaginable answer when she asked my what my hobbies are. I was thinking to myself, “Shoot! I haven’t prepare the script for this question yet. What’s my hobby? What’s my hobby? What’s my hobbyWhat’s my hobbyWhat’s my hobbyWhat’s my hobbyWhat’s my hobbyWhat’s my hobbyWhat’s my hobby

Nevertheless, I’m still excited to go to work. It beats having to study all day and night!

2 thoughts on “Excited!

  1. Suppose to start work on 1st of Nov, huh? But it’s your luck!!! 1st falls on SATURDAY….Anyway, hope you’ll enjoy your 1st field job….All da BEST,sweety!!! hehehe!!!

Leave a Reply

