Random

I like to buang air besar. It’s a relieve. Literally!

I used to not buang air besar for one week. Air besar just wouldn’t come out. I wasn’t worried at first because I didn’t care. I actually thought of it as a waste of time. Sitting in the toilet, waiting for air besar.

But then, stories of people dying because of not buang-ing air besar for 3 days spooked me. In Raub alone, in that month there were 2-3 news of people dying because of that.

Buang air besar is serious matter! I’ve learnt my lesson.

I like to buang air besar!

 

 

Wouldn’t want to die because of  taik toxicity

7 thoughts on “Random

  1. Eeeeewwww……u ‘WAT TAT YAN’!!! Where got people let the WHOLE WORLD KNOW BOUT buang’ing AIR BESAR wan???!!! Yeeeeer…..so DISGUSTING!!!

Leave a Reply

