Mushrooms

I have been chopping mushrooms for the past 2 hours. There are more than 2kg now.

Agrh, it is still not enough. I need 5kg of the darn fungus… Wtf!

I’ve had it! Enough is enough

My hands are numb. My stomach is growling. My eyes are blurry. My legs are cramped. I’m dizzy. I see mushrooms everywhere. I even smell like muschroom mushrooms. I can’t even spell poperly properly.

It’s not even my muschroom. I don’t even like muschroom in the phirst place.

I’m taking a break. Nappy time. Who cares if it’s 1pm?!

Leave a Reply

