Disconnected

Steamyx is always disappointing me. Been having trouble going online for one week. Calling 100 is of no use. Nobody bothers to pick up the phone.

I feel disconnected from the world without internet. I’m starting to wonder if I am depending/ spending too much time online.

Each time I need to do research, I end up in Starbucks. Coffees there are not cheap. Should I claim back the coffee money from that, label it as study expenses?

On the other hand, not being able to go online is good too. I finish all my work on time, have time to play and read Breaking Dawn.

Oh well, continue doing work… Lalalalala.

Leave a Reply

