Hibernation Is Over

Girls Night Out

Final examination started two weeks ago and finally came to a much awaited ending today. I was sick for two whole weeks, now in the process of recovery. No joke. Sore throat, migraine that left me awake for less than 10 hours a day and cough.

I started revision around two weeks before the exact date, because I cannot sit at home and have fun while thinking of the oncoming exam.

Reading and reading and reading. Dreading each day and hoping tomorrow could come sooner.

I was eager to take my first paper, couldn’t wait to get it over with. Was totally opposite of my housemate. She was scared shit a day before, I was damn happy a day before. 😆

I accompanied her until 4 a.m, and broke my own record to stay awake. I didn’t tell her but actually at around 2.30 I’ve started to feel giddy and light-headed. Eh, who needs alcohol when you can feel high by not sleeping??

By the second week, I was so damn sick of studying. Damn freaking sickof studying. I was like, “what the heck, screw exam! I need a break.” And so, I started playing computer games, broke my own promise and went online every one or two hour everyday. Checking out everybody’s Facebookstatus and comments. :mrgreen:

I got addicted to Feeding Frenzy. It’s a really good game! Eating fish and avoid being eaten. It’s a fish eat fish world.


The last paper today, I wrote so darn fast that my fingers hurt. Half a book with my cute small writing. Left exam hall an hour earlier at 4.30 p.m. Went home and continued playing game. I am really addicted to this game.

And of course, a Friday night should not to be wasted. Went to Midvalley and had a big fat thick Carl’s Jr burger. Coincidentally, A Cut Above had a fashion show there too. Hung around to stalk celebrities. Gosh, I feel so self-concious seeing all the girls with hour-glass figure, slim and so SPARKLY! Saw Angel Wong Chui LIng, Aishah Sinclair, Sazzy Falak, Jehan Miskin, Dennis Yin from So You Think You Can Dance, Prem FlyFM and some others their name I don’t know.

I was really excited to see Angel, Aishah and Sazzy. They were gorgeous. I wanted so much to take pictures with them but… was scared to ask. Thanks to absence of Astro here in KL and to presence of 8TV, I know our Malaysian artist. They are not bad, some are pretty good and they don’t get enough credits.

I’ve babbled enough for a day. Got to continue my feeding frenzy. Ciao.

2 thoughts on “Hibernation Is Over

  1. It’s not that i want to be DAMN SCARED!!! You and I are in DIFFERENT SITUATION…. These 2 subjects are really a FINALE for me…. Thats MY LIFETIME FINAL EXAMS for my degree courses… More over i have to hafal like dozens of diseases with symptoms, avoid wat food, eat wat food, and lack of wat, blood test n many other stuffs from food allergy to cancer, along the way got diabetes, obesity, anorexia, and etc etc….. MY NOTES LIKE A TEXT BOOK and i see you….urs one 1/3 of mine….HAH!!! anyway…now i NO NEED EXAMS d….hahahahaah!!! lets see how u deal with ur finals next sem…..GOOD LUCK!!! =P

Leave a Reply

