Day One

The first day working in Western. One down, five more days to go.

Phew… I don’t like to jaga kedai. I’ll never be in the business industry due to this. The first few hours after opening shop was ok. From lunch onwards, minutes drag by. Laptop and games keep me busy. If only there’s internet connection, then thing’s would be so so so much better.

Gah, Esther is starting to get on my nerves. I can only be nice to her for a day. Max. She’s the naughtiest and most fierce 7 year old I’ve ever seen. Demanding too. Phew!

Hope mum and dad are having fun. Can’t wait for pressies!!

Prison Break is starting to get on my nerves. So frustrating!

One thought on “Day One

Leave a Reply

