Here I Come

Off to Sunway Lagoon tomorrow! Straight away after the morning class. Weather forecast for tomorrow

Scattered showers and thunderstorms. High 89F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 60%.

Ah, I am just oh-SO lucky.

Nothing is going to dampen my spirit! I’m super excited. I’ve been meaning to go there for a long time. The first and last time I went there was with the whole Sia family, when relatives from America came back. That wasdot 9 years ago.

Tomorrow, I’m going to

Scream like chicken kena slaughtered
Run like kena kejar anjing
Play like a three year old
Jump like a chimpazee
And

 

 

 

Get sunburned.

Mum’s not gonna like it. 🙄

The splashing of water, G force X, flying fox, roller coaster, Africa themed waterpark, Buffalo Bill Coaster, kayak, water slides.

Oh, I am so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

