Old, shabby and wrinkly twenty one.

Mummy called and sang me a birthday song 🙂  In Chinese! I understood first part of the song, the second part got me feeling confused. She said she initially wanted to express-mail me my gift but don’t know my address. Haha. Then she asked if she can send to college!

Oh I cannot wait to finally get my hands on this!

 

Bought especially from Milan during their expensive trip ’round Europe, while me and sis work our butts offShe added some personal touch to it. Making it more the precious than it already is. I know mum likes it a lot but… too bad. It is mine. *I can’t wipe the grin off my face* 😀

Lalalalala, back to studying.

Thank you for the wishes. If only wishes equals presents, the world would be so much brighter!

*
So tired of the straight line
And everywhere you turn
Theres vultures and thieves at your back
And the storm keeps on twisting
You keep on building the lie
That you make up for all that you lack
It dont make no difference
Escaping one last time
Its easier to believe in this sweet madness oh
This glorious sadness that brings me to my knees

*

Leave a Reply

