Discouraged

I’m still stuck at bacteria enumeration after 2 months. November is coming up. Depressed. I have a feeling that we won’t be able to finish lab on time. It seems to me, the obstacles are never-ending.

No bunsen burner, no electricity, no laminar flow, no electricity, no pipette, agar too wet, no laminar flow, no laminar flow.

I can deal with all that.

But then suddenly, the bacteria decides not to grow. We repeated the experiments, which proves to be unfruitful. I don’t know what went wrong. I feel so annoyed. So annoyed!

Argh, I feel like bitting somebody!

Leave a Reply

