Cake and Movie

Mum made the butter cake last week, it was the best butter cake I’ve ever had. Soft and light, with addicting taste. Nice! Too bad she won’t be making it anymore. Picture was taken at 1.00 am during my late night snack. Calories calories…

Watched Tsunami at Haeundae last week also. Some parts were very funny, and some were just depressing. I like it very much.

I like The Time Traveler’s Wife. Saw it yesterday. It was quite confusing at the start of the movie because the timeline is not like the usual movies. Once you get the hang of it, it’s great. Planning to get the book soon.

I finally finally saw Transformer’s Revenge of the Fallen, and truth be told, I’m quite dissapointed. I still don’t understand what the hype was all about. The battling scenes were so messy that I don’t know who’s fighting who.

5 thoughts on “Cake and Movie

  1. well, I have not caught the idea of how cakes and film were connected here. but anyway…
    as for movie, i did not watch it. dsounds to be romantic a bit…

Leave a Reply

