A Big Hole In The Pocket

Friends told me that Nokia E-Series are powerful and that it is very good. One said that his E-Series is the best of all his handphones. But they were lying… Because,

 

 

 

 

 

 

E 72 is fantastic!

 

I have no regret selling my beloved LG Cookie. I was hesitant at first, but I was already fed up with touch phone. Or as Bec says, press phone. Tedious and needs too much attention. No iPhone for me please.

One thing I love about the E 72 apart from it’s powerful processor and the numerous things it can do, is the solid and shiny casing.

 

What can I say? I am a tech junkie and love handphones.

 

I am planning to use this for at least 3 years. Hehe!

Leave a Reply

