Midnight Crap

I am in serious trouble. I have internship report to write. I am now stuck with only 448/2500 words. I don’t know where and how I am going to squeeze out another 1000+ words. Oh, as if that is not exciting enough… Thesis is supposed to be passed up on the same day. Yippee!

I seriously need a new laptop. Mine is suuuuuuuuuuuuuper slow. Switching windows too fast can make the laptop jam. Temperamental! I also need a new handbag and wallet. My handbag is fugly and the skins are peeling off like nobody’s business. My wallet, well, I lost it and I’m now using mum’s old old old old old wallet. Reason for the so-many-olds is because its been there since I was in primary school!

Ah… I hate myself for being so ungrateful and materialistic. But then, I really can’t stand it. Rome wasn’t built in a day, so I’ll change little by little too.

One thought on “Midnight Crap

  1. Consider me facing the same struggle, my thesis is due in five days. A LOT MORE STILL UNDONE! šŸ˜¦

    And oh, materialism. I is haz it too =/

Leave a Reply

