DONE!!

It is done! Finally done! DONE DONE DONE DONE DONE!

DONEDONEDONEDONEDONEDONE

DONEDONEDONEDONEDONEDONE

DONEDONEDONEDONEDONEDONE!

I am so so happy, it is obvious from the amount of done’s and the size of it… Been working throughout the night til early morning for the past month, and going to work feeling practically like a zombie. I cannot wait to sleep more! I am 100% convinced that I’ve gotten a wrinkle or two due to the over-hardworking-ness. Totally convinced.

I know my supervisor has got a lot to check and correct. The book is T-H-I-C-K! Seriously didn’t know it was so long since my work was actually very little. I crap and beat ’round the bush too much. Damn. Although quality is better than quantity, I feel pretty good holding such a thick book. Gahahaha, I’m a cheater!

Leave a Reply

