Ranting

I hate having to beg to get something done. And being desperate. When it is out of my power to get it finish in time.

And most of all, I hate it when something goes wrong and I’m to be blamed when I have already given it my best. Because it gives me notion that nothing you do is ever good enough. I want to stop trying so hard. I haven’t yet but I feel that I will soon when it is all not worth the effort.

I need some compliment. Some encouragement. Or just a pat on the shoulder, if not just a contented smile. Just to know that my efforts are not all in vain.

Leave a Reply

