Uncertainty

Treading on thin ice. I’ve been down this road before. It didn’t have a happy ending the last time I chose this way.

Try as I might, I am still interested in this uncharted road. I do not wish to disappoint anybody but the urge is controlling me instead of the other way around.

I can’t help myself

One thought on “Uncertainty

  1. In every move that you are going to make, think TWICE. Once for yourself and once for others. Review the previous road taken and learn from it so that you won’t repeat the same mistake you made. That’s how you grow along the journey called LIFE… All the best!

Leave a Reply

