Life

It’s funny, the relations between people.

How weird is it that, a person that I see everyday can somehow feel like a stranger. While I feel closer to a person whom I only meet once a year for not more than 4 hours. Gosh, I miss Jess and Vinie. I know that I don’t need to see them often but still, each time we go out, it feels like time hadn’t pass and that we’re continuing where we left off. That, is my definition of best friends.

How weird is it that, the harder I try, the more you slip away? While when I don’t make the effort, you come back. You got me hooked. I do not know if I should let go or hold on.

Leave a Reply

