Bears

When I am very very very stressed, I go to sleep dreaming of fierce big brown bear chasing me. Most of the time, the bear caught up with me, it’s long-clawed-paws grabbing me. Sometimes, if I’m lucky enough, I wake up before the bear catches me. Usually a scream before I jolt up.

The fact that bears can pick up a scent approximately 30km away and have acute sense of smell, sight and hearing doesn’t help with the nightmares. Don’t judge. All I have on tv is national geography.

20120104-003412.jpg

Leave a Reply

