Responsibility

I was told I am a responsible person. At once, I chuckled to myself. If I were something, it definitely will not be responsible. I run away from responsibility or during rough times. Time and time again.

I was told I did not stood up to take the challenge. Yes, you are damn right. I am scared and fearful of failure. I rather hide and give up than give it a shot.

In all my life, I chose the easy way out. And give myself excuses after excuses.

But enough is enough. I am going to rise up to the challenge and brave the storm! I will at least try before quitting. I’d stick through the bad times. Winners can’t be quitters.

20120319-020056.jpg

Leave a Reply

