Wishing for the end of the world

There’s all these rumors about world ending in roughly a months’ time and I say to myself why can’t it just end already. I’m not sure whether it’s abnormal or weird for me to hope that it’ll come sooner. Just so I can finally stop living this life. Life that is plain. They say life is what you make of it. Well, I’m just a coward, hiding behind the normality and only knows to wish and wish for things to change. Sad, but it’s the truth.

And I’d be disappointed if it didn’t. I don’t think I’ll leave behind any regrets. I know there’s so much I want to do, want to achieve. But I know deep down that I will never achieve any of it. Thus, there will be no regrets.

Please please please… Let the world end soonest possible.

Leave a Reply

